Mitarbeiter & Kontakt

Kulturforum Witten
Anstalt des öffentlichen Rechts
Bergerstraße 25
58452 Witten

Tel. Zentrale: 02302 581 24 24
E-Mail: kulturforum@stadt-witten.de

Vorstand

Dirk Steimann

Vorstand

Telefon 02302 581 24 01
Telefax 02302 581 24 96

dirk.steimann@stadt-witten.de

Vorstandsbüro

Katharina Blokus

Katharina Blokus

Personal

Telefon 02302 581 24 13
Telefax 02302 581 24 87

katharina.blokus@stadt-witten.de

Barbara Harnisch

Barbara Harnisch

Finanzen & Steuern

Telefon 02302 581 24 06
Telefax 02302 581 24 87

barbara.harnisch@stadt-witten.de

Nico Alexander Günther

Controlling & Innenrevision

Telefon 02302 581 24 75
Telefax 02302 581 24 87

nicoalexander.günther@stadt-witten.de

Maja Riedel

Maja Riedel

Buchhaltung

Telefon 02302 581 24 05
Telefax 02302 581 24 87

maja.riedel@stadt-witten.de

Bozena Bursy-Liß

Bozena Bursy-Liß

Buchhaltung

Telefon 02302 581 24 08
Telefax 02302 581 24 87

bozena.bursy-liss@stadt-witten.de

Theo Weingarten

Theo Weingarten

Bauunterhaltung

Telefon 02302 581 24 12
Telefax 02302 581 24 87

theo.weingarten@stadt-witten.de

Karin Lücker-Meyer

Karin Lücker-Meyer

Bauunterhaltung

Telefon 02302 581 24 07
Telefax 02302 581 24 87

karin.luecker-meyer@stadt-witten.de

Institutsleiter

Michael Eckelt

Institutsleitung Musikschule

Telefon 02302 581 25 71
Telefax 02302 581 25 97

michael.eckelt@stadt-witten.de

Christoph Kohl

Institutsleitung Märkisches Museum

Telefon 02302 581 25 53
Telefax 02302 581 25 69

christoph.kohl@stadt-witten.de

Dr. Martina Kliner-Fruck

Institutsleitung Stadtarchiv

Telefon 02302 581 24 15
Telefax 02302 581 24 97

martina.kliner-fruck@stadt-witten.de

Hendrikje Spengler

Institutsleitung Saalbau+Haus Witten

Telefon 02302 581 24 10
Telefax 02302 581 24 99

hendrikje.spengler@stadt-witten.de

Christine Wolf

Institutsleitung Bibliothek

Telefon 02302 581 26 01
Telefax 02302 581 25 99

christine.wolf@stadt-witten.de